Other people can see this and it can't be changed. Choose wisely.
This is completely optional; there's no email confirmation.This is ONLY used to facilitate password resets.
WARNING! This is stored as plaintext in the database, and can be read by the administrator and potentially hackers. Don't expose any personal information!